R. Terry Bell, President and Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Bell has been an officer and trustee of Rockwell Fund since 1980. He is a graduate of Texas Tech University (B.A.), the University of Texas Law School (J.D.) and the George Washington University Law School (LL.M.). He was in private practice until 2003, when he joined the Rockwell Fund staff.

Margaret E. McConn, Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Chief Investment Officer
Ms. McConn has been an officer and trustee of the Fund since 2003. A Certified Public Accountant and Chartered Global Management Accountant, she is a graduate of Rice University (B.S., MAcco) and was in private practice before joining the Fund.

Michelle H. Sealey, Controller
Ms. Sealey is a graduate of Baylor University, where she earned her BBA.  Prior to joining Rockwell Fund, Ms. Sealey's work experience includes audit and tax for a big four public accounting firm, international fund accounting for a global real estate company and consulting for several private equity clients in the real estate and energy industry.

Don A. Titcombe, MSSW, Senior Program Officer
Mr. Titcombe has a track record of success in education public policy and non-profit leadership.  Most notably, he led the implementation of the Texas Early Learning Council, a large, statewide education systems building initiative.  Mr. Titcombe oversees all Rockwell Fund community investments.   Mr. Titcombe earned two degrees from the University of Texas at Austin (M.S.S.W & B.A., American Studies).  

Cindy M. Alvarado, MPA, Program Associate
Ms. Alvarado is a graduate of Texas A&M University, where she earned her BA (Policital Science) and MPA with a concentration in nonprofit management.  Her work experience has consisted of education research and policy work at Greater Texas Foundation and Texas A&M University.

Judy A. Ahlgrim, Grants Administrator & Office Manager
Ms. Ahlgrim, a native Houstonian, has held the position of grants administrator since 2001 with office management duties added in 2006. Her work in the nonprofit sector began at The Briarwood School in 1989, and she has held the position of grants manager at Houston Endowment Inc. and The Brown Foundation.